Particle Shield

More Ashes Communities: FacebookRedditTwitterBoardGameGeek
Card Type: Reaction Spell
Placement: Discard
Available In: The Duchess of Deception
Standard Deck: The Duchess of Deception
2 comments below.

Why does Particle Shield have the text "This spell may be played even if you have already played reaction spells this turn."? Are you normally limited to one reaction spell during a turn window?

Near the Top of page 11 in the Rulebook:


Each player may only play 1 reaction spell per turn. Players may play reaction spells during other player’s turns as well as their own. 

Latest Ashes Activity

Go to top
Go to bottom